The file '/shared/controls/shows/directory/auctiondirectory.ascx' does not exist.

at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVPathBuildResultInternal(VirtualPath virtualPath, Boolean noBuild, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean allowBuildInPrecompile, Boolean throwIfNotFound, Boolean ensureIsUpToDate) at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVPathBuildResultWithNoAssert(HttpContext context, VirtualPath virtualPath, Boolean noBuild, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean allowBuildInPrecompile, Boolean throwIfNotFound, Boolean ensureIsUpToDate) at System.Web.Compilation.BuildManager.GetVPathBuildResult(HttpContext context, VirtualPath virtualPath, Boolean noBuild, Boolean allowCrossApp, Boolean allowBuildInPrecompile, Boolean ensureIsUpToDate) at System.Web.UI.TemplateControl.LoadControl(VirtualPath virtualPath) at Nmma2.Cms.WebPage.CreateControls(Control container, InfoList`1 controls)

Contacts

Ben Wold
EVP
Phone: 312.946.6234
Email: bwold@nmma.org

Larry Berryman
Show Manager
Phone: 954.441.3227
Email: lberryman@nmma.org

Melissa Gaffney
Assistant Show Manager, Director of Operations
Phone: 954.441.3230
Email: mgaffney@nmma.org

Kevin Murphy
Sail Manager
Phone: 401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Debbie Harewood
Director, Shows Business Operations - Trade Registration Manager, Temporary Staffing
Phone: 954.441.3233
Email: dharewood@nmma.org

Scott Cohen
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3242
Email: scohen@nmma.org

Joanne Zito
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3229
Email: jzito@nmma.org

John Hagins
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
Phone: 954.441.3228
Email: jhagins@nmma.org

Venus Berryman
Senior Show Administrator
Phone: 954.441.3226
Email: vberryman@nmma.org

Ekita Shaw
Operations Manager
Phone: 954.441.3239
Email: eshaw@nmma.org

Melissa Hall
Registration Manager
Phone: 954.441.3236
Email: mhall@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Meeting and Operations Manager
Phone: 312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Julie Balzano
Export Development Director
Phone: 954.441.3234
Email: jbalzano@nmma.org

Nadia Martinez
Project Coordinator
Phone: 954.441.3220
Email: nmartinez@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
Phone: 847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com